Thank you to all who participated in our Convention. Together we are leading a major effort to rebuild our party from the ground up. Now our goal is to elect Bruce Rauner Governor in November.

It will be my pleasure to serve as the Cook County Republican Chairman for another two years and it is my honor to introduce our new Township Committeemen and State Central Committeemen.

Newly Elected Township Committeemen:

Barrington Township Committeemen Dan Fitzgerald

Berwyn Township Committeemen Joe Woodward

Cicero Township Committeemen Maria Medina

Elk Grove Township Committeemen Arthur Niewiardowski

Hanover Township Committeemen Mary Alice Benoit

Maine Township Committeemen Char Foss-Eggemann

Thornton Township Committeemen Tim DeYoung

State Central Committeemen (Cook County)

1st Congressional District Shaun Murphy 

2nd Congressional District Judy Diekelman

3rd Congressional District Sean Morrison

4th Congressional Distric Jay Reyes

5th Congressional District Jack Dorgan

6th Congressional District Brian Colgan

7th Congressional District Carol Smith Donovan

8th Congressional District Ryan Higgins

9th Congressional District Blair Garber

10th Congressional District Mark Shaw

11th Congressional District Roger Claar

If you would like to volunteer for the upcoming General Election, please visit here